medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Russald Medical Center

Tijuana, MexicoOfficial site: russaldclinic.com ↗Source pages: russaldclinic.com

Page for international patients: yes russaldclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Knee and hip replacement in Mexico

Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Knee replacementLaterality not stated; bilateral cases evaluated individually
No figure publishedno figure on the page
— Published Not stated Not stated Published
23 Oct 2026source ↗
Total hip replacementLaterality not stated; bilateral cases evaluated individually
No figure publishedno figure on the page
— Published Not stated Not stated Published
23 Oct 2026source ↗

Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in Mexico

Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Plasma rico en plaquetas capilar — PRPone session
No figure publishedquote on request
— Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
25 Oct 2026source ↗

GLP-1 weight-loss programmes (semaglutide, tirzepatide) in Mexico

Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Semaglutideunit not stated
No figure publishedquote on request
— Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
25 Oct 2026source ↗

Hormone therapy programmes in Mexico

Testosterone therapy per month

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Testosterone therapy (TRT)per month
USD 180–360published range
≈ CAD 252–504 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
28 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Knee and hip replacement in Mexico

checked 13 days ago2 positions
Knee replacement
Laterality not stated; bilateral cases evaluated individually
No figure published
no figure on the page
Total hip replacement
Laterality not stated; bilateral cases evaluated individually
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Knee replacement: Implant brand confirmed at assessment, not published; hospital nights and PT sessions not stated; rehabilitation guidance provided.
  • Total hip replacement: Implant brand confirmed at assessment, not published; hospital nights and PT sessions not stated; rehabilitation guidance provided.

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Published “not guarantees of the same outcome for any specific patient”
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Published “a structured PT program that you continue at home”
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026russaldclinic.com ↗ russaldclinic.com ↗

Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in Mexico

checked 11 days ago1 position
Plasma rico en plaquetas capilar — PRP
one session
No figure published
quote on request

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 25 Oct 2026russaldclinic.com ↗

GLP-1 weight-loss programmes (semaglutide, tirzepatide) in Mexico

checked 11 days ago1 position
Semaglutide
unit not stated
No figure published
quote on request

Included, as published

  • free initial consultation
  • medical supervision

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 25 Oct 2026russaldclinic.com ↗

Hormone therapy programmes in Mexico

checked 8 days ago1 position
Testosterone therapy (TRT)
per month
USD 180–360
published range

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 28 Oct 2026russaldclinic.com ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.

Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.