India
SaiShree Hospital for Special Surgery
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SaiShree Hospital for Special SurgeryPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Total knee replacement — Joint Express CSRTotal; laterality not stated; general ward | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Knee and hip replacement in India
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Total knee replacement — Joint Express CSR Total; laterality not stated; general ward | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Indexed CSR page: implant and hospital expenses
- brand/model, nights and physiotherapy count not stated.
Not included, as published
- Medicines (indexed CSR page).
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026saishreehospital.org ↗
All published positions of SaiShree Hospital for Special Surgery
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.