medtourism.guide
Germany

Schön Klinik

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Official site: schoen-klinik.de ↗Source pages: schoen-klinik.de

Page for international patients: yes schoen-klinik.de ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Schön KlinikPage for international patients: yes schoen-klinik.de ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Konservative Borreliose-Behandlungindividualized 2–3-week course
No figure publishedno figure on the page
— Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
22 Oct 2026source ↗

Details

Lyme disease treatment programmes in Germany

checked 2 days ago1 position
Konservative Borreliose-Behandlung
individualized 2–3-week course
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Oral or IV antibiotics according to individual plan
  • pain/inflammation medication if indicated
  • optional physiotherapy/behavioural support

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026schoen-klinik.de ↗

All published positions of Schön Klinik

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.