sehkraft Wien
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Austria
LASIK (microkeratome or femtosecond flap), one eye per eye
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Femto-LASIKone eye | approx. EUR 2,900approximate | ≈ CAD 4,543 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Vienna, Austria
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 26 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: not assessed, checked 26 Oct 2026. We record the claim; we have not checked the register.
Details
Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Austria
checked today1 position
| Femto-LASIK one eye | approx. EUR 2,900 approximate |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026sehkraft.at ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.