medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Skin.point

Barcelona, SpainOfficial site: skinpoint.es ↗Source pages: skinpoint.es

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in Spain

PRP or PRF scalp injections, course of sessions per course

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
PRP capilarcourse of 3 sessions
EUR 690fixed price
≈ CAD 1,081 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
25 Oct 2026source ↗
PRP capilarcourse of 5 sessions
EUR 1,050fixed price
≈ CAD 1,645 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
25 Oct 2026source ↗

Scalp mesotherapy, course of sessions per course

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Mesoterapia capilarcourse of 3 sessions
EUR 420fixed price
≈ CAD 658 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
25 Oct 2026source ↗
Mesoterapia capilarcourse of 5 sessions
EUR 675fixed price
≈ CAD 1,057 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
25 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in Spain

checked 1 day ago4 positions
PRP capilar
course of 3 sessions
EUR 690
fixed price
PRP capilar
course of 5 sessions
EUR 1,050
fixed price
Mesoterapia capilar
course of 3 sessions
EUR 420
fixed price
Mesoterapia capilar
course of 5 sessions
EUR 675
fixed price

Included, as published

  • PRP capilar: Required medical controls when part of the clinic protocol
  • PRP capilar: Required medical controls when part of the clinic protocol
  • Mesoterapia capilar: not stated
  • Mesoterapia capilar: not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 25 Oct 2026skinpoint.es ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.