medtourism.guide
Mexico

Stem Cell Mexico / Russald Medical (Grupo MedicalMex)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Official site: stemcellmexico.org ↗Source pages: stemcellmexico.org

Page for international patients: yes stemcellmexico.org ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Site-specific injection programme per programme

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Stem Cell Mexico / Russald Medical (Grupo MedicalMex)Page for international patients: yes stemcellmexico.org ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Ankle1–2 days; cell dose not stated
USD 3,900–6,000published range
≈ CAD 5,478–8,427 Not stated Not stated Partly Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Elbow1–2 days; cell dose not stated
USD 3,900–6,000published range
≈ CAD 5,478–8,427 Not stated Not stated Partly Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Hip1–2 days; cell dose not stated
USD 3,900–6,000published range
≈ CAD 5,478–8,427 Not stated Not stated Partly Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗
KneeSame day possible after clearance; cell dose not stated
USD 3,900–6,000published range
≈ CAD 5,478–8,427 Not stated Not stated Partly Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Shoulder1–2 days; cell dose not stated
USD 3,900–6,000published range
≈ CAD 5,478–8,427 Not stated Not stated Partly Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Toe joint1–2 days; cell dose not stated
USD 3,900–5,000published range
≈ CAD 5,478–7,023 Not stated Not stated Partly Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Wrist1–2 days; cell dose not stated
USD 3,900–5,000published range
≈ CAD 5,478–7,023 Not stated Not stated Partly Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Degenerative disc2–3 days; cell dose not stated
USD 4,500–6,500published range
≈ CAD 6,321–9,130 Not stated Not stated Partly Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Multiple joints2–3 days; cell dose not stated
USD 6,000–9,000published range
≈ CAD 8,427–12,641 Not stated Not stated Partly Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗

Details

Stem cell therapy programmes in Mexico

checked 2 days ago9 positions
Knee
Same day possible after clearance; cell dose not stated
USD 3,900–6,000
published range
Hip
1–2 days; cell dose not stated
USD 3,900–6,000
published range
Shoulder
1–2 days; cell dose not stated
USD 3,900–6,000
published range
Ankle
1–2 days; cell dose not stated
USD 3,900–6,000
published range
Elbow
1–2 days; cell dose not stated
USD 3,900–6,000
published range
Wrist
1–2 days; cell dose not stated
USD 3,900–5,000
published range
Toe joint
1–2 days; cell dose not stated
USD 3,900–5,000
published range
Multiple joints
2–3 days; cell dose not stated
USD 6,000–9,000
published range
Degenerative disc
2–3 days; cell dose not stated
USD 4,500–6,500
published range

Included, as published

  • Knee: Written quote defines evaluation, cells/application, aftercare and coordination
  • Hip: Written quote defines evaluation, cells/application, aftercare and coordination
  • Shoulder: Written quote defines evaluation, cells/application, aftercare and coordination
  • Ankle: Written quote defines evaluation, cells/application, aftercare and coordination
  • Elbow: Written quote defines evaluation, cells/application, aftercare and coordination
  • Wrist: Written quote defines evaluation, cells/application, aftercare and coordination
  • Toe joint: Written quote defines evaluation, cells/application, aftercare and coordination
  • Multiple joints: Written quote defines evaluation, cells/application, aftercare and coordination
  • Degenerative disc: Written quote defines evaluation, cells/application, aftercare and coordination

Not included, as published

  • Optional therapies
  • extra nights
  • payment fees
  • flights/meals/hotel unless quoted
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Dr. César Amescua
After you return home
Published 12-month follow-up; checks usually months 1, 3, 6 and 12.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026stemcellmexico.org ↗

All published positions of Stem Cell Mexico / Russald Medical (Grupo MedicalMex)

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.