Vision Clinic
Page for international patients: yes visionclinictijuana.com ↗, checked 26 Oct 2026
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Mexico
Lenticule extraction (SMILE, SmartSight, CLEAR and similar), both eyes per both eyes
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
SMILEboth eyes | USD 3,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 4,199 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Tijuana, Mexico — Travelling to Tijuana · Travelling to Mexico for treatment
- Page for international patients: yes, checked 26 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: COFEPRIS Dra. Ned Davila: 2402022002A00001; Dr. Ricardo Mata: 2302022002A00019; Dra. Cristina Plata: 2502022002A00356, checked 26 Oct 2026. We record the claim; we have not checked the register.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Mexico
Details
Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Mexico
checked today1 position
| SMILE both eyes | USD 3,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026visionclinictijuana.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.