Vistaláser Oftalmología
Page for international patients: yes vista-laser.com ↗, checked 28 Oct 2026
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Spain
LASIK (microkeratome or femtosecond flap), one eye per eye
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Femto Xtraone eye | EUR 1,025fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,606 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
LASIK con Femtosegundoone eye | EUR 1,025fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,606 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Málaga, Spain — Travelling to Spain for treatment
- Page for international patients: yes, checked 28 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 28 Oct 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Spain
Details
Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Spain
checked 8 days ago2 positions
| LASIK con Femtosegundo one eye | EUR 1,025 fixed price |
| Femto Xtra one eye | EUR 1,025 fixed price |
Included, as published
- LASIK con Femtosegundo: not stated
- Femto Xtra: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 28 Oct 2026vista-laser.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.