Wellness Kliniek Barcelona
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in Spain
PRP or PRF scalp injection, one session per session
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
PRP + bioestimulador capilar — packageone session | EUR 295fixed price | ≈ CAD 462 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP or PRF scalp injections, course of sessions per course
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
PRP + bioestimulador capilar — packagecourse of 3 sessions | EUR 750fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,175 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Barcelona, Spain — Travelling to Barcelona · Travelling to Spain for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 25 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 25 Oct 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Spain
Details
Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in Spain
checked 1 day ago2 positions
| PRP + bioestimulador capilar — package one session | EUR 295 fixed price |
| PRP + bioestimulador capilar — package course of 3 sessions | EUR 750 fixed price |
Included, as published
- PRP + bioestimulador capilar — package: VAT
- PRP + bioestimulador capilar — package: VAT
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 25 Oct 2026wellnesskliniek.es ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.