India
BLK-Max Super Speciality Hospital
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes blkmaxhospital.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BLK-Max Super Speciality HospitalPage for international patients: yes blkmaxhospital.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Partial knee replacementnot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Total hip replacementnot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Total knee replacementnot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Knee and hip replacement in India
checked 1 day ago3 positions
| Total knee replacement not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
| Partial knee replacement not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
| Total hip replacement not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Total knee replacement: Implant brand/model, hospital nights and physiotherapy session count not stated
- Partial knee replacement: Implant brand/model, hospital nights and physiotherapy session count not stated
- Total hip replacement: Implant brand/model, hospital nights and physiotherapy session count not stated
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026blkmaxhospital.com ↗ blkmaxhospital.com ↗
All published positions of BLK-Max Super Speciality Hospital
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.