BordonClinic
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Dental implants in Spain
Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Implante dental completo con corona y pilar CADCAMimplant with abutment and crown | EUR 1,450fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,271 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Madrid, Spain — Travelling to Madrid · Travelling to Spain for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 26 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 26 Oct 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Spain
Details
Dental implants in Spain
checked today1 position
| Implante dental completo con corona y pilar CADCAM implant with abutment and crown | EUR 1,450 fixed price |
Included, as published
- implant
- crown
- CADCAM abutment
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026bordonclinic.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.