medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish
Madrid · Spain · Dentistry

Dental implants in Madrid: single implant + abutment + crown from ≈ CAD 1,050 per tooth

8 clinics publish a price for single implant + abutment + crown in Madrid: from EUR 670 to EUR 1,850 per tooth, as checked 22–26 October 2026.Other procedures and units below: Single implant, fixture only, Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants, Implant-retained removable overdenture (bar), Fixed bridge of 3 units on 2 implants.

9 clinics in Madrid; 9 publish a priceChecked 22–26 October 2026Not a quote

In short

Compare clinics in Madrid: price and four terms

Travelling from

Single implant, fixture only per implant · 1 clinic

≈ CAD 595approx. EUR 380 as published · per implant
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: terms published
3 of 4 terms published · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
JDentalCare implant fixture
single tooth
approx. EUR 380
approximate
Nobel Biocare implant fixture
single tooth
approx. EUR 680
approximate
Straumann implant fixture
single tooth
approx. EUR 680
approximate

Included, as published

  • JDentalCare implant fixture: Fixture; prosthetic attachments
  • Nobel Biocare implant fixture: Fixture; prosthetic attachments
  • Straumann implant fixture: Fixture; prosthetic attachments

Not included, as published

  • Crown
  • additional procedures
Written guarantee
Published Integration cover; fixed prosthesis defects 2 years; annual clinic maintenance required.
Revision policy
Published Failed fixture replaced; no refund; biological/prosthetic extras excluded.
Named treating doctor
Published Jorge Ferrer
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026dentalmedics.es ↗

Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth · 8 clinics

from ≈ CAD 1,050from EUR 670 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Implante + corona de zirconio
not stated
from EUR 670
starting price

Included, as published

  • titanium implant
  • zirconia crown
  • first visit
  • 3D scan

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026neoimplantclinic.com ↗
≈ CAD 1,394EUR 890 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: partly published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Implante dental + corona
not stated
EUR 890
fixed price

Included, as published

  • consultation
  • placement
  • follow-up
  • crown

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Partly Guarantee mentioned without terms
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026clinicasteldent.es ↗
≈ CAD 2,115EUR 1,350 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Implant + zirconia crown
single tooth
EUR 1,350
fixed price
Immediate implant + crowns
single tooth
EUR 1,550
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Implant + zirconia crown: BioHorizons implant; zirconia crown; X-ray; digital planning; surgery; 3/6-month reviews
  • Immediate implant + crowns: Implant; zirconia crown; provisional crown; planning; surgery; reviews

Not included, as published

  • Bone regeneration separately quoted
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Published Antonio Gutiérrez; Fernando García Marín
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026dentalhabana77.es ↗
≈ CAD 2,271EUR 1,450 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Implante dental completo con corona y pilar CADCAM
implant with abutment and crown
EUR 1,450
fixed price

Included, as published

  • implant
  • crown
  • CADCAM abutment

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026bordonclinic.com ↗
≈ CAD 2,334EUR 1,490 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: partly published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Implante unitario todo incluido
not stated
EUR 1,490
fixed price

Included, as published

  • implant
  • sedation
  • temporary prosthesis
  • definitive crown

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Published Lifetime warranty on implants subject to periodic free checks
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026magdentalmadrid.com ↗
≈ CAD 2,350approx. EUR 1,500 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Implante dental + corona (caso estándar)
not stated
approx. EUR 1,500
approximate

Included, as published

  • implant
  • crown

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026clinicaareses.com ↗
≈ CAD 2,525EUR 1,612 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: terms published
3 of 4 terms published · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes clinicaferrusbratos.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Implant + zirconia crown
single tooth
EUR 1,612
fixed price
Anterior implant + crown
single tooth — anterior
EUR 1,755
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Implant + zirconia crown: 3D CT; implant surgery; zirconia crown; treatment reviews
  • Anterior implant + crown: 3D CT; implant surgery; zirconia crown; treatment reviews

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published 5 years implant/crown; instructions and six-month maintenance required.
Revision policy
Published Failed implant and crown replaced without additional charge within cover.
Named treating doctor
Published Jorge Ferrús; Georgina Carbajo; Cristina Egido; María Martínez
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026clinicaferrusbratos.com ↗
≈ CAD 2,898EUR 1,850 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: terms published
2 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Implante de circonio completo
implant with abutment and crown
EUR 1,850
fixed price

Included, as published

  • first consultation
  • diagnosis
  • 3D CT
  • digital planning
  • implant
  • surgery
  • custom abutment
  • definitive zirconia crown
  • postoperative checks

Not included, as published

  • extraction if needed
  • bone graft if needed
  • sinus lift if needed
  • guided bone regeneration if needed
Written guarantee
Published 5 years on implant and crown
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Published Dra. Katia Ruiz
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026saludnaturalone.es ↗

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants per arch · 1 clinic

≈ CAD 9,054approx. EUR 5,780 as published · per arch
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: terms published
3 of 4 terms published · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
6-implant hybrid prosthesis complete
per arch — one jaw
approx. EUR 5,780
approximate
8 implants + 12 porcelain crowns
per arch — one jaw
approx. EUR 8,440
approximate

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published Integration cover; fixed prosthesis defects 2 years; annual clinic maintenance required.
Revision policy
Published Failed fixture replaced; no refund; biological/prosthetic extras excluded.
Named treating doctor
Published Jorge Ferrer
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026dentalmedics.es ↗

Implant-retained removable overdenture (bar) per arch · 1 clinic

≈ CAD 7,519approx. EUR 4,800 as published · per arch
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: terms published
3 of 4 terms published · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
4-implant overdenture complete
per arch — one jaw
approx. EUR 4,800
approximate

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published Integration cover; fixed prosthesis defects 2 years; annual clinic maintenance required.
Revision policy
Published Failed fixture replaced; no refund; biological/prosthetic extras excluded.
Named treating doctor
Published Jorge Ferrer
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026dentalmedics.es ↗

Fixed bridge of 3 units on 2 implants per bridge · 1 clinic

≈ CAD 3,305approx. EUR 2,110 as published · per bridge
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: terms published
3 of 4 terms published · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
2 implants + 3 porcelain crowns
3 teeth
approx. EUR 2,110
approximate
2 implants + 3 zirconia crowns
3 teeth
approx. EUR 2,710
approximate

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published Integration cover; fixed prosthesis defects 2 years; annual clinic maintenance required.
Revision policy
Published Failed fixture replaced; no refund; biological/prosthetic extras excluded.
Named treating doctor
Published Jorge Ferrer
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026dentalmedics.es ↗

Prices and terms as each clinic publishes them on its own website, checked 22–26 October 2026. Converted at the reference rate of 2026-10-23 for comparison; the clinic charges in its own currency. Not a quote: the clinic confirms the final price. «Not found» means we could not find it on the clinic's own site; ask the clinic.

By procedure

Each clinic's lowest published price per procedure, in the currency it publishes; procedures are priced in different units.

ProcedureClinicsPublished rangeChecked
Single implant, fixture only per implant1EUR 38022 October 2026
Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth8EUR 670 – EUR 1,85022–26 October 2026
Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants per arch1EUR 5,78022 October 2026
Implant-retained removable overdenture (bar) per arch1EUR 4,80022 October 2026
Fixed bridge of 3 units on 2 implants per bridge1EUR 2,11022 October 2026

Our reading

Three clinics in Madrid publish a current implant price. Clínica Dental Medics — Dr. Ferrer alone prices the fixture: approx. EUR 380 for a JDentalCare implant, and approx. EUR 680 each for Nobel Biocare and Straumann. These exclude the crown.

For a single tooth with implant, abutment and crown, Centro Dental Habana 77 publishes EUR 1,350 with a BioHorizons implant and a zirconia crown, and EUR 1,550 for an immediate implant with a provisional crown. Bone regeneration is quoted separately. Ferrus & Bratos publishes EUR 1,612 for an implant with a zirconia crown, and EUR 1,755 for a front tooth. Both include a 3D CT. These are a different unit from the fixture-only prices.

Dr. Ferrer also publishes full-arch prices per jaw: approx. EUR 5,780 for a fixed hybrid prosthesis on six implants, and approx. EUR 8,440 for eight implants. Its approx. EUR 4,800 for a four-implant overdenture is a removable prosthesis, a different product.

Two of the three clinics publish a guarantee. Ferrus & Bratos states five years on implant and crown, with six-month maintenance required. Dr. Ferrer covers integration and gives two years on fixed prosthesis defects, with annual maintenance at the clinic. Both describe a redo policy. Ferrus & Bratos replaces a failed implant and crown without charge. Dr. Ferrer replaces a failed fixture, with no refund. Habana 77 does not state a guarantee or a redo policy on its own site. None of the three states aftercare on its own site. All three name their dentists, for example Jorge Ferrer and Jorge Ferrús.

Around this page

Travelling to Madrid for treatment

Dental implants in Spain: all cities

How to check a clinic's accreditation and a doctor's licence: our guides.

How to check a doctor in Spain

Before you pay, ask the clinic

  1. The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
  2. The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
  3. Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
  4. Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
  5. Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.