Spain
Ferrus & Bratos
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes clinicaferrusbratos.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ferrus & BratosPage for international patients: yes clinicaferrusbratos.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Implant + zirconia crownsingle tooth | EUR 1,612fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,544 | Published | Published | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Anterior implant + crownsingle tooth — anterior | EUR 1,755fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,769 | Published | Published | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Dental implants in Spain
checked 2 days ago2 positions
| Implant + zirconia crown single tooth | EUR 1,612 fixed price |
| Anterior implant + crown single tooth — anterior | EUR 1,755 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Implant + zirconia crown: 3D CT; implant surgery; zirconia crown; treatment reviews
- Anterior implant + crown: 3D CT; implant surgery; zirconia crown; treatment reviews
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Published 5 years implant/crown; instructions and six-month maintenance required.
- Revision policy
- Published Failed implant and crown replaced without additional charge within cover.
- Named treating doctor
- Published Jorge Ferrús; Georgina Carbajo; Cristina Egido; María Martínez
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026clinicaferrusbratos.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.