Spain
Centro Dental Habana 77
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Centro Dental Habana 77Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Implant + zirconia crownsingle tooth | EUR 1,350fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,130 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Immediate implant + crownssingle tooth | EUR 1,550fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,446 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Dental implants in Spain
checked 2 days ago2 positions
| Implant + zirconia crown single tooth | EUR 1,350 fixed price |
| Immediate implant + crowns single tooth | EUR 1,550 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Implant + zirconia crown: BioHorizons implant; zirconia crown; X-ray; digital planning; surgery; 3/6-month reviews
- Immediate implant + crowns: Implant; zirconia crown; provisional crown; planning; surgery; reviews
Not included, as published
- Bone regeneration separately quoted
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Antonio Gutiérrez; Fernando García Marín
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026dentalhabana77.es ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.