Dr. Max Greig
Page for international patients: yes orthopedicsurgerypuertovallarta.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Knee and hip replacement in Mexico
Total knee replacement, one knee per knee
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Total knee replacement packagenot stated | USD 16,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 23,092 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Hip replacement packagenot stated | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Puerto Vallarta, Mexico — Travelling to Puerto Vallarta · Travelling to Mexico for treatment
- Page for international patients: yes, checked 23 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Mexico
Details
Knee and hip replacement in Mexico
checked 2 days ago2 positions
| Total knee replacement package not stated | USD 16,500 fixed price |
| Hip replacement package not stated | No figure published quote on request |
Included, as published
- Total knee replacement package: 2 hospital nights / 3 days; operating room; prosthesis; anaesthetist; surgical team; physiotherapy (count not stated); postoperative care; specified local transfers; implant brand/model not stated
- Hip replacement package: Implant brand/model, hospital nights and physiotherapy session count not resolved
Not included, as published
- Transport eligibility limited to participating Marina/Hotel Zone hotels/condos
- Airbnb excluded
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Max Greig
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026orthopedicsurgerypuertovallarta.com ↗ orthopedicsurgerypuertovallarta.com ↗
Appears on
- Knee and hip replacement in Mexico — not enough clinics yet for a comparison page; listed under «Also checked» on Knee and hip replacement
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.