Spain
Fertilab
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes fertilab.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
IVF/ICSI cycle, own eggs per cycle
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FertilabPage for international patients: yes fertilab.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | IVF ICSIone cycle | EUR 5,290fixed price | ≈ CAD 8,347 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
IVF with donor eggs per cycle
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FertilabPage for international patients: yes fertilab.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Egg donation blastocyst programmeone programme | from EUR 7,635starting price | from ≈ CAD 12,047 | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Donated embryo transfer / programme per transfer or programme
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FertilabPage for international patients: yes fertilab.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Embryo donationone cycle | EUR 3,660fixed price | ≈ CAD 5,775 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Egg freezing (retrieval and vitrification) per cycle
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FertilabPage for international patients: yes fertilab.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Egg freezingone cycle | EUR 2,570fixed price | ≈ CAD 4,055 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FertilabPage for international patients: yes fertilab.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Baby Ferti programmes / ROPA promotional displaynot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
IVF and fertility treatment in Spain
checked 1 day ago5 positions
| Egg freezing one cycle | EUR 2,570 fixed price |
| IVF ICSI one cycle | EUR 5,290 fixed price |
| Egg donation blastocyst programme one programme | from EUR 7,635 starting price |
| Embryo donation one cycle | EUR 3,660 fixed price |
| Baby Ferti programmes / ROPA promotional display not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Egg freezing: Storage 3 years
- IVF ICSI: Time-lapse; blastocyst; first transfer; pregnancy test
- Egg donation blastocyst programme: Donor medication; donor genetics; first transfer; cryopreservation
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026fertilab.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.