Spain
Gravida
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
IVF with donor eggs per cycle
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GravidaPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Donor-egg IVFone cycle | from EUR 7,075starting price | from ≈ CAD 11,164 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Donated embryo transfer / programme per transfer or programme
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GravidaPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Embryo receptionone cycle | from EUR 3,140starting price | from ≈ CAD 4,955 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Egg freezing (retrieval and vitrification) per cycle
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GravidaPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Egg freezingone cycle | from EUR 2,955starting price | from ≈ CAD 4,663 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
IVF and fertility treatment in Spain
checked 1 day ago3 positions
| Donor-egg IVF one cycle | from EUR 7,075 starting price |
| Embryo reception one cycle | from EUR 3,140 starting price |
| Egg freezing one cycle | from EUR 2,955 starting price |
Included, as published
- Donor-egg IVF: Donor medication
- Egg freezing: Storage 5 years
Not included, as published
- Stimulation medication
- complementary treatments
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026gravida.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.