Hospital CMQ (network; branch unassigned)
Page for international patients: yes hospitalcmq.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Knee and hip replacement in Mexico
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Hip replacementLaterality and hospital branch not stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Knee replacementLaterality and hospital branch not stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Puerto Vallarta, Mexico — Travelling to Puerto Vallarta · Travelling to Mexico for treatment
- Page for international patients: yes, checked 23 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: Distintivo H; Punto Limpio; Distintivo M — Programa Moderniza. Also lists ELSO protocols, Global Green and Healthy Hospitals Network and individual ACLS; these are not equivalent hospital accreditations. Page Aug 2026., checked 23 Oct 2026. We record the claim; we have not checked the register.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Mexico
Details
Knee and hip replacement in Mexico
checked 13 days ago2 positions
| Knee replacement Laterality and hospital branch not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
| Hip replacement Laterality and hospital branch not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Knee replacement: Implant brand/model: not stated; hospital nights: not stated; physiotherapy sessions: not stated.
- Hip replacement: Implant brand/model: not stated; hospital nights: not stated; physiotherapy sessions: not stated.
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Published “coordinates with your home physician”
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026hospitalcmq.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.