Spain
Institut Marquès
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes institutomarques.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
IVF/ICSI cycle, own eggs per cycle
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Institut MarquèsPage for international patients: yes institutomarques.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | IVF Essentialone cycle | EUR 5,495fixed price | ≈ CAD 8,671 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
IVF Plusone cycle | EUR 6,575fixed price | ≈ CAD 10,375 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
IVF Advancedone cycle | EUR 7,625fixed price | ≈ CAD 12,031 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
IVF with donor eggs per cycle
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Institut MarquèsPage for international patients: yes institutomarques.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Egg donation Essential (4 oocytes)one cycle | EUR 6,710fixed price | ≈ CAD 10,588 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Egg donation Plus (2 blastocysts)one cycle | EUR 9,990fixed price | ≈ CAD 15,763 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Egg donation Advancedone cycle | EUR 10,490fixed price | ≈ CAD 16,552 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Donated embryo transfer / programme per transfer or programme
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Institut MarquèsPage for international patients: yes institutomarques.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Embryo donationone cycle | EUR 3,990fixed price | ≈ CAD 6,296 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
IVF and fertility treatment in Spain
checked 1 day ago7 positions
| IVF Essential one cycle | EUR 5,495 fixed price |
| IVF Plus one cycle | EUR 6,575 fixed price |
| IVF Advanced one cycle | EUR 7,625 fixed price |
| Egg donation Essential (4 oocytes) one cycle | EUR 6,710 fixed price |
| Egg donation Plus (2 blastocysts) one cycle | EUR 9,990 fixed price |
| Egg donation Advanced one cycle | EUR 10,490 fixed price |
| Embryo donation one cycle | EUR 3,990 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026institutomarques.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.