Mexico
LIMARP
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes limarp.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LIMARPPage for international patients: yes limarp.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Gastric bypass — integrative bariatric programmeone operation / published package | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Published | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Gastric sleeve — integrative bariatric programmeone operation / published package | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Published | 22 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Bariatric (weight-loss) surgery in Mexico
checked 2 days ago2 positions
| Gastric sleeve — integrative bariatric programme one operation / published package | No figure published quote on request |
| Gastric bypass — integrative bariatric programme one operation / published package | No figure published quote on request |
Included, as published
- Gastric sleeve — integrative bariatric programme: Pre-op evaluation; surgery/materials; 48h hospital care; 2 hotel nights for foreign patients; transfers
- Gastric bypass — integrative bariatric programme: Pre-op evaluation; surgery/materials; 48h hospital care; 2 hotel nights for foreign patients; transfers
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Dr. Liza María Pompa González
- After you return home
- Published No-extra-cost platform follow-up; phone/telemedicine; nutrition/psychology/activity support.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026limarp.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.