medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Refrakční Centrum Praha

Prague, Czech RepublicOfficial site: refrakcnicentrum.cz ↗Source pages: refrakcnicentrum.cz

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Czech Republic

LASIK (microkeratome or femtosecond flap), one eye per eye

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
FemtoLASIKone eye
CZK 20,000fixed price
≈ CAD 1,288 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗
iDESIGN iLASIKone eye
CZK 23,000fixed price
≈ CAD 1,481 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

Surface laser correction (PRK, LASEK, TransPRK), one eye per eye

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
PRKone eye
CZK 12,000fixed price
≈ CAD 773 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

Cataract surgery and lens replacement in Czech Republic

Cataract surgery with a monofocal lens, one eye per eye

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Operace katarakty s implantací monofokální nitrooční čočkyone eye
from CZK 19,500starting price
from ≈ CAD 1,256 Not checked yet Not checked yet Not checked yet Not checked yet
26 Oct 2026source ↗

Cataract surgery with a toric monofocal lens, one eye per eye

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Operace katarakty s implantací monofokální torické nitrooční čočkyone eye
from CZK 25,000starting price
from ≈ CAD 1,610 Not checked yet Not checked yet Not checked yet Not checked yet
26 Oct 2026source ↗
Operace katarakty s implantací nitrooční čočky PureSee Toricone eye
CZK 36,000fixed price
≈ CAD 2,318 Not checked yet Not checked yet Not checked yet Not checked yet
26 Oct 2026source ↗

Cataract surgery with a multifocal, trifocal or EDOF lens (toric or not), one eye per eye

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Operace katarakty s implantací nitrooční čočky PureSeeone eye
CZK 30,000fixed price
≈ CAD 1,932 Not checked yet Not checked yet Not checked yet Not checked yet
26 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Czech Republic

checked today3 positions
PRK
one eye
CZK 12,000
fixed price
FemtoLASIK
one eye
CZK 20,000
fixed price
iDESIGN iLASIK
one eye
CZK 23,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • PRK: medication; medical supplies; postoperative checks for 6 months
  • FemtoLASIK: medication; medical supplies; postoperative checks for 6 months
  • iDESIGN iLASIK: medication; medical supplies; postoperative checks for 6 months

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026refrakcnicentrum.cz ↗

Cataract surgery and lens replacement in Czech Republic

checked today4 positions
Operace katarakty s implantací monofokální nitrooční čočky
one eye
from CZK 19,500
starting price
Operace katarakty s implantací monofokální torické nitrooční čočky
one eye
from CZK 25,000
starting price
Operace katarakty s implantací nitrooční čočky PureSee
one eye
CZK 30,000
fixed price
Operace katarakty s implantací nitrooční čočky PureSee Toric
one eye
CZK 36,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Operace katarakty s implantací monofokální nitrooční čočky: medicines; medical materials; postoperative checks for 6 months
  • Operace katarakty s implantací monofokální torické nitrooční čočky: medicines; medical materials; postoperative checks for 6 months
  • Operace katarakty s implantací nitrooční čočky PureSee: medicines; medical materials; postoperative checks for 6 months
  • Operace katarakty s implantací nitrooční čočky PureSee Toric: medicines; medical materials; postoperative checks for 6 months

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not checked yet not assessed
Revision policy
Not checked yet not assessed
Named treating doctor
Not checked yet not assessed
After you return home
Not checked yet not assessed
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026refrakcnicentrum.cz ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.