medtourism.guide
Spain

Reproclinic

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Official site: reproclinic.com ↗Source pages: reproclinic.com

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
ReproclinicPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
Own-egg IVF refund programme2 or 3 cycles + all FET
No figure publishedno figure on the page
— Partly Not stated Not stated Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗

Details

IVF and fertility treatment in Spain

checked 1 day ago1 position
Own-egg IVF refund programme
2 or 3 cycles + all FET
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Cryopreservation
  • storage 1 year
  • subsequent FET

Not included, as published

  • Medication
Written guarantee
Partly “100%” and “50%” refund tiers if no live birth; column-to-tier mapping unresolved.
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026reproclinic.com ↗

All published positions of Reproclinic

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.