medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Saint James Szemészeti Klinika

Budapest, HungaryOfficial site: lassjol.hu ↗Source pages: lassjol.hu

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Cataract surgery and lens replacement in Hungary

Cataract surgery with a monofocal lens, one eye per eye

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Monofokális műlencseone eye
HUF 357,000–467,000published range
≈ CAD 1,525–1,995 Not checked yet Not checked yet Partly Not checked yet
26 Oct 2026source ↗

Cataract surgery with a multifocal, trifocal or EDOF lens (toric or not), one eye per eye

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Prémium nyújtott fókuszú műlencseone eye
HUF 613,000–832,000published range
≈ CAD 2,618–3,554 Not checked yet Not checked yet Partly Not checked yet
26 Oct 2026source ↗
Prémium trifokális műlencseone eye
HUF 619,000–867,000published range
≈ CAD 2,644–3,703 Not checked yet Not checked yet Partly Not checked yet
26 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Cataract surgery and lens replacement in Hungary

checked today3 positions
Monofokális műlencse
one eye
HUF 357,000–467,000
published range
Prémium nyújtott fókuszú műlencse
one eye
HUF 613,000–832,000
published range
Prémium trifokális műlencse
one eye
HUF 619,000–867,000
published range

Included, as published

  • Monofokális műlencse: not stated
  • Prémium nyújtott fókuszú műlencse: not stated
  • Prémium trifokális műlencse: not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not checked yet not assessed
Revision policy
Not checked yet not assessed
Named treating doctor
Partly not assessed
After you return home
Not checked yet not assessed
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026lassjol.hu ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.