Santé Clinics
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
NAD+ infusions in Spain
NAD+ infusion, one session per session
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
NAD+ IVone session | EUR 500fixed price | ≈ CAD 783 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
NAD+ IVone session | EUR 750fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,175 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
NAD+ IVone session | EUR 1,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,566 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Barcelona, Spain — Travelling to Barcelona · Travelling to Spain for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 24 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 24 Oct 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Spain
Details
NAD+ infusions in Spain
checked 1 day ago3 positions
| NAD+ IV one session | EUR 500 fixed price |
| NAD+ IV one session | EUR 750 fixed price |
| NAD+ IV one session | EUR 1,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- NAD+ IV: not stated
- NAD+ IV: not stated
- NAD+ IV: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 24 Oct 2026santeclinics.com ↗
Appears on
- NAD+ infusions in Spain — not enough clinics yet for a comparison page; listed under «Also checked» on NAD+ infusions
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.