VIT & GO
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
NAD+ infusions in Spain
NAD+ infusion, one session per session
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
NAD+ IVone session | EUR 295fixed price | ≈ CAD 462 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
NAD+ ALL INCLUSIVEone session | EUR 395fixed price | ≈ CAD 619 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Barcelona, Spain — Travelling to Barcelona · Travelling to Spain for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 26 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: Centro de Medicina Estética E08941181; Autorizado por la Generalitat de Catalunya, checked 26 Oct 2026. We record the claim; we have not checked the register.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Spain
Details
NAD+ infusions in Spain
checked today2 positions
| NAD+ IV one session | EUR 295 fixed price |
| NAD+ ALL INCLUSIVE one session | EUR 395 fixed price |
Included, as published
- NAD+ IV: not stated
- NAD+ ALL INCLUSIVE: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026vitandgo.es ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.