RealVisión
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Spain
LASIK (microkeratome or femtosecond flap), one eye per eye
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Intralasik Femto-LASIKone eye | EUR 1,099fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,722 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Madrid, Spain — Travelling to Madrid · Travelling to Spain for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 26 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: not assessed, checked 26 Oct 2026. We record the claim; we have not checked the register.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Spain
Details
Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Spain
checked today1 position
| Intralasik Femto-LASIK one eye | EUR 1,099 fixed price |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026realvision.es ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.