The most often priced procedure of non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes), in every country we checked. Other procedures are on each country's page below.
United Arab Emirates · Abu Dhabi
≈ CAD 72AED 189 as published · per session
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 25 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)| PRP hair one session | AED 189 fixed price |
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
United Arab Emirates · Dubai
≈ CAD 76AED 199 as published · per session
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 25 Oct 2026
source ↗ All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)| PRP hair one session | AED 199 fixed price |
| PRP + biotin — package one session | AED 279 fixed price |
Included, as published
- PRP hair: Free consultation with treating clinician
- PRP + biotin — package: Free consultation with treating clinician
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
United Arab Emirates · Dubai
≈ CAD 95AED 250 as published · per session
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published · checked 25 Oct 2026
source ↗ All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)| PRP + biotin — package one session | AED 250 fixed price |
| PRP + biotin + growth factors — package one session | AED 350 fixed price |
| PRP + biotin + growth factors + stem cell — package one session | AED 450 fixed price |
Included, as published
- PRP + biotin — package: not stated
- PRP + biotin + growth factors — package: not stated
- PRP + biotin + growth factors + stem cell — package: not stated
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ● Published Dr. Maliha Dar
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
from ≈ CAD 155from COP 350,000 as published · per session
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 25 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)| PRP capilar one session | from COP 350,000 starting price |
Included, as published
- Prior medical evaluation
- hair analyser
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
≈ CAD 157EUR 100 as published · per session
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site✓ Redo policy: terms published– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 25 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes naturalhairturkey.com ↗, checked 25 Oct 2026| PRP hair treatment one session | EUR 100 fixed price |
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ● Published Course and session count set in the clinical plan; sessions charged individually
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
≈ CAD 178PLN 500 as published · per session
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 25 Oct 2026
source ↗ All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)| Osocze bogatopłytkowe skóra głowy — PRP one session | PLN 500 fixed price |
| Fibryna bogatopłytkowa skóra głowy — PRF one session | PLN 600 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Osocze bogatopłytkowe skóra głowy — PRP: not stated
- Fibryna bogatopłytkowa skóra głowy — PRF: not stated
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
from ≈ CAD 199from COP 450,000 as published · per session
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 25 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes almoclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| PRP capilar one session | from COP 450,000 starting price |
Included, as published
- Medical fees
- procedure consumables
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
≈ CAD 203THB 4,900 as published · per session
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 25 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)| PRP hair one session | THB 4,900 fixed price |
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
Greece · Athens; Gerakas; Tripoli
from ≈ CAD 235from EUR 150 as published · per session
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 25 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)| PRP μαλλιών — scalp PRP one session | from EUR 150 starting price |
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 25 Oct 2026facemed.gr ↗ ≈ CAD 245THB 5,900 as published · per session
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 25 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)| PRP ผม — scalp PRP one session | THB 5,900 fixed price |
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
≈ CAD 250PLN 700 as published · per session
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 25 Oct 2026
source ↗ All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)| Osocze bogatopłytkowe skóra głowy — PRP one session | PLN 700 fixed price |
| Fibryna bogatopłytkowa skóra głowy — PRF one session | PLN 1,100 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Osocze bogatopłytkowe skóra głowy — PRP: not stated
- Fibryna bogatopłytkowa skóra głowy — PRF: not stated
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
≈ CAD 267PLN 750 as published · per session
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 25 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)| Osocze bogatopłytkowe skóra głowy — PRP one session | PLN 750 fixed price |
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
≈ CAD 282EUR 180 as published · per session
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published · checked 25 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)| PRP capilar one session | EUR 180 fixed price |
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ● Published Dra. Claudia Larrarte
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
≈ CAD 282EUR 180 as published · per session
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 25 Oct 2026
source ↗ All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)| PRP capilar one session | EUR 180 fixed price |
| PRP + dutasteride — package one session | EUR 249 fixed price |
Included, as published
- PRP capilar: not stated
- PRP + dutasteride — package: not stated
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
United Arab Emirates · Abu Dhabi
≈ CAD 286AED 750 as published · per session
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 25 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)| PRP hair one session | AED 750 fixed price |
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
from ≈ CAD 312from EUR 199 as published · per session
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 25 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)| Plasma rico en plaquetas capilar — PRP one session | from EUR 199 starting price |
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
from ≈ CAD 313from EUR 200 as published · per session
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site✓ Redo policy: terms published– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 25 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)| Growth Factor Injection Therapy — PRP one session | from EUR 200 starting price |
Included, as published
- Complimentary hair assessment and consultation
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ● Published Initial three sessions three to four weeks apart; thereafter once every six months
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
≈ CAD 392EUR 250 as published · per session
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 25 Oct 2026
source ↗ All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)| PRP capilar one session | EUR 250 fixed price |
| PRP + vitaminas — package one session | EUR 280 fixed price |
| PRP + dutasteride — package one session | EUR 300 fixed price |
Included, as published
- PRP capilar: Diagnosis or medical evaluation; review; VAT
- PRP + vitaminas — package: Diagnosis or medical evaluation; review; VAT
- PRP + dutasteride — package: Diagnosis or medical evaluation; review; VAT
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
≈ CAD 392EUR 250 as published · per session
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site✓ Redo policy: terms published– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 25 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)| PRP hair treatment one session | EUR 250 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Assessment
- trichoscopy
- follow-up photographs
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ● Published Typical course of three to six sessions, four to six weeks apart; further sessions charged separately
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
Czech Republic · not stated
from ≈ CAD 419from CZK 6,500 as published · per session
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 25 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)| Plazmaterapie při padání vlasů — PRP one session | from CZK 6,500 starting price |
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
≈ CAD 419HUF 98,000 as published · per session
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 25 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)| PRP therapy for hair loss one session | HUF 98,000 fixed price |
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
United Arab Emirates · Dubai
from ≈ CAD 457from AED 1,200 as published · per session
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published · checked 25 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)| PRP hair one session | from AED 1,200 starting price |
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ● Published Dr. OBT
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
≈ CAD 462EUR 295 as published · per session
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 25 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)| PRP + bioestimulador capilar — package one session | EUR 295 fixed price |
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
≈ CAD 470EUR 300 as published · per session
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 25 Oct 2026
source ↗ All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)| Plasma rico en plaquetas — PRP one session | EUR 300 fixed price |
| Pack Estándar: PRP + mesoterapia — package one session | EUR 450 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Plasma rico en plaquetas — PRP: Medical follow-up consultations; digital dermatoscopy with HairMetrix by Canfield
- Pack Estándar: PRP + mesoterapia — package: Medical follow-up consultations; digital dermatoscopy with HairMetrix by Canfield
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
≈ CAD 513HUF 120,000 as published · per session
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 25 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)| PRP hajkezelés one session | HUF 120,000 fixed price |
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 25 Oct 2026koc.hu ↗ ≈ CAD 513HUF 120,000 as published · per session
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 25 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)| PRP + Laser LED — package one session | HUF 120,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- One PRP treatment
- one complimentary Laser LED treatment
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
≈ CAD 522MXN 7,000 as published · per session
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 25 Oct 2026
source ↗ All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)| Plasma rico en plaquetas — PRP one session | MXN 7,000 fixed price |
| Pack Estándar: PRP + mesoterapia — package one session | MXN 9,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Plasma rico en plaquetas — PRP: Medical follow-up consultations; digital dermatoscopy with HairMetrix by Canfield
- Pack Estándar: PRP + mesoterapia — package: Medical follow-up consultations; digital dermatoscopy with HairMetrix by Canfield
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
from ≈ CAD 548from EUR 350 as published · per session
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 25 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)| Bioestimulación capilar — PRP one session | from EUR 350 starting price |
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
United Arab Emirates · Dubai
from ≈ CAD 572from AED 1,500 as published · per session
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 25 Oct 2026
source ↗ All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)| PRP hair one session | from AED 1,800 starting price |
| Maintenance PRP hair one session | from AED 1,500 starting price |
Included, as published
- PRP hair: Consultation; photo documentation; post-treatment monitoring
- Maintenance PRP hair: Consultation; photo documentation; post-treatment monitoring
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
≈ CAD 598HUF 140,000 as published · per session
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 25 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)| PRP hajkezelés one session | HUF 140,000 fixed price |
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
≈ CAD 627EUR 400 as published · per session
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site✓ Redo policy: terms published~ Aftercare at home: partly published– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 25 Oct 2026
source ↗ All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes estequality.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| Manual micrograft + PRP — cell-based package one session | EUR 400 fixed price |
| Rigenera Activa micrograft + PRP — cell-based package one session | EUR 1,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Manual micrograft + PRP — cell-based package: Autologous scalp micrograft; PRP
- Rigenera Activa micrograft + PRP — cell-based package: Autologous scalp micrograft; PRP
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ● Published Repeat is usually considered after six months; no free repeat commitment stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ◐ Partly General twelve-month follow-up is referenced; terms linked to broader clinic policy
≈ CAD 641HUF 150,000 as published · per session
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 25 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)| PRP hajkezelés one session | HUF 150,000 fixed price |
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
≈ CAD 829THB 20,000 as published · per session
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site✓ Redo policy: terms published– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 25 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)| Platelet rich plasma therapy — PRP one session | THB 20,000 fixed price |
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ● Published Initial three injections at monthly intervals; maintenance at six-month intervals
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
Prices and terms as each clinic publishes them on its own website, checked 25 October 2026. Converted at the reference rate of 2026-10-23 for comparison; the clinic charges in its own currency. Not a quote: the clinic confirms the final price. «Not found» means we could not find it on the clinic's own site; ask the clinic.